What Inspire Me To Blog

SPRINGTIME-5

 

Marc Jacobs
“I always find beauty in things that are off and imperfect. They are much more interesting.”

What inspired me the most to start blogging was my passion for writing. I always did enjoy writing papers in high school and just expressing my thoughts on paper. Blogging and Vlogging was always something I was interested in doing. I grew up watching a lot of youtube videos of other females just talking about their life, beauty and also hair. I also began to realize how they didn’t have a lot of YouTubers from New Orleans that I knew of. Growing up in high school, I did have a lot of creative thoughts, but I really didn’t share them with others because I didn’t like the thought of someone else stealing them or simply not being interested. My personal advice to anyone trying to start a blog would be, just go for it. Never let anyone tell you otherwise, always have confidence in yourself and what you do. If you don’t believe in yourself, then who will? 

Leave a Reply

