Bright New Things

Bright New Things
I’ve made some cute looks while using Polyvore! I love bright colors for the summer while staying trendy! While being a dark skin young lady, I enjoy wearing colors that simply brings out my skin complexion. From bright shades of red and yellows, I can say I enjoyed making theses three looks! My favorite look is the white off the shoulder crop top with the Dolce Gabbana Floral printed skirt! That look reminds me of a Latin America Festival look! All items will be included below so you can shop those exact same looks! xoxo – Bossy K

Romper jumpsuit
amazon.com

Paul Smith yellow pants
alducadaosta.com

Loeffler Randall beige sandals
bergdorfgoodman.com

Shoe Republic LA strap sandals
charlotterusse.com

High heel shoes
$495 – kreateurs.com

Kayu handbags tote
$135 – net-a-porter.com

Kayu envelope clutch
halsbrook.com

Aqua hinged bracelet
$41 – bloomingdales.com

BaubleBar red jewelry
baublebar.com

Chain earrings
wolfandbadger.com

Marte Frisnes tassel jewelry
$225 – avenue32.com

Lime Crime lipstick
dollskill.com

Leave a Reply

