5 years and counting

IMG_1348

“You can have anything you want in life if you dress for it.” —Edith Head

Since we’re closing out the month of July, I would like to talk about my favorite person. Ms. Yonnie! 

5 years and counting of being of the RichGIRL LifeStyle! I know my readers remember when I did the interview with Mrs.Yonnie B, Well this month her brand and business officially made 5 years! In celebration of her years, she had special events for all young entrepreneurs to show case their brands! Everyone was in attendance and I also got a chance to get a quick vlog of the event. Yonnie is a great example for all females to go further in life and to never settle! Explore your horizon. I had a blast being apart of the event and getting a chance to model for you Yonnie! 5 years and counting with much more to come! 

Yonnie’s Day Party! I enjoyed myself while vlogging and getting to experience the different vendors! A quick preview of her day party! Check out my blog BossyKeisha.com and follow me on all social media!

@TehyaShanice – Twitter, Instagram, and Snapchat
Email: TehyaShanice@hotmail.com

IMG_3381

Larryelle Mitchell

Brand: Young Wealth 

@YoungWealth

Website: YungWealth.net 

IMG_1349

Kohi Brignac 

Brand: Sharp Perception

@SharpPercepLLC 

IMG_1350

Jaia Perique 

@chocJAIA

Business: Jaia Collection

Website: hairbyjaia.bigcartel.com

And many more vendors! Thank you Yonnie for being a great example for other young girls to be a better boss and also continue being a true boss of course! 

With of course a Bossy Monday! I would like to thank family and friends for believing in me and helping me promote my blog. Bossy Keisha is ending this month with over 3,000 views! I’m extremely thankful for everyone and their support! With one successful month down and many more to come! Thanks to all! From me to you. Thank you so much!!IMG_3375.JPG

XOXO BOSSY KEISHA!

Leave a Reply

