Taking a break

To my readers: It’s been a long journey since I started blogging. And I must say I enjoyed every bit of it! I enjoy talking to each and every one of you! Being able to relate to everyone. In some recent events, a lot of things have taken a toll on my personal life. I won’t go into details. I can say that it’s really taken a toll on my writing. I haven’t been in the mood to really write. And I don’t want to end my blog or delete it! So I’m taking a break on my blog and also social media. I don’t want my followers or readers to feel like I’m abandoning them! I love each and every one of you, but for now, I have to focus on my well being. I may cancel out this month of August and start fresh for the month of September. But for now, I’m just informing my readers of this unfortunate circumstances. So in due time, stay bossy and as also. 

XOXO -BossyKeisha

Leave a Reply

