2018 & 20 Something

 

“I think there is beauty in everything. What ‘normal’ people would perceive as ugly, I can usually see something of beauty in it.” — Alexander McQueen

What a great year to start the year off right with a new blog post! I’ve been so caught up in my personal life that I put my own blog on the back burner. Although the first few months of 2017 were a true buzzkill, the last three months were amazing. Not only did I start my own ” Wig Making” services. So, 2017 wasn’t so bad after all. I sat down and reflected on the path I wanted to take with BossyKeisha. I want BossyKeisha to take a different path this year! New looks, New reads, and so much more. I’ve been working as a school teacher and being a full-time student! While reflecting on BossyKeisha. I’ve done a lot of soul-searching. I changed my major and decided to focus more on helping students!  I have a lot in store with BossyKeisha and also debuting my new hair service website. More tips, beauty, stories, and much more.

A year full of “BOSSY-NESS”! 

Author: bossykeisha

Simply Simple -xoxo Bossy K

Leave a comment